Reggae Jet Stream Winter Flight
  • iTunes

「Reggae Jet Stream "Winter Flight"」V.A.

2012.11.7 ¥1,886(本体)+税 PCCA.03709

  1. All I Want For Christmas Is You/E.V.
  2. Christmas Time Is Here/Errol Bonnick of Positive K.R.O.
  3. I'll Make Love To You/Lukie D
  4. I Need To Be In Love/Chevelle Franklin
  5. Just The Way You Are/Dennis Brown
  6. First Time/J.C. Lodge
  7. Sukiyaki/Ian Sweetness
  8. Hero (Dancehall Mix) /Crissy D
  9. Breathe Again/Crissy D
  10. You And Me And Time/Nikki Tucker
  11. Bump N' Grind/Skatta
  12. Sweet Love/Nikki Tucker
  13. Too Much Heaven/Kotch
  14. Nice & Ez/Skatta
  15. Melody Fair/Crissy D
  16. The Power Of Love/Carlene Davis
  17. Fantastic Voyage/Skatta
  18. A Night To Remember/Leba Hibert
  19. Boogie Wonderland/Stanryck
  20. Celebration/Cassanova
  21. Joanna/Triston Palma
  22. Another/Night Crissy D
  23. You Can't Hurry Love/Richie Stephens
  24. Happy Birthday/Stanryck
  25. Sants Claus Is Comim' To Town/Crissy D
  26. Silent Night/Nikki Tucker
  27. You Got It All/Crissy D
  28. Time After Time/Nikki Tucker
  29. I Still Believe In Santa Claus/Chico
  30. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) /E.V.